0 items / $0.00

*NEW* Sludgeworth - Losers of the Year LP


Image of *NEW* Sludgeworth - Losers of the Year LP

This compilation was originally released in 1995 by Lookout! Records. Now it's back in print courtesy of Red Scare. Check out some of the punk rock celebs that include testimonials in the liner notes.

A1 Waste It Away
A2 Someday
A3 Anytime
A4 Only One
A5 Another Day
A6 I Analyze
A7 Never Say Never
A8 Follow
B1 Over and Over
B2 She's Not Disposable
B3 Cry Baby
B4 Nearest One to Stand Behind
B5 Angry Man
B6 Two Feet on the Ground
B7 You and I