0 items / $0.00

*PRE-ORDER* United X Bombs - West World Crisis CD


Image of *PRE-ORDER* United X Bombs - West World Crisis CD

United X Bombs - Kerry, Wade and Chip...... the core of the US Bombs for War Birth, The World, Back at the Laundromat and Covert Action. United with Jesse - renowned singer for The Aggrolites - to create a new generation of punk rock n' roll.

West World Crisis is being released by Demons Run Amok Records in Germany. We're the first outlet offering this pre-order in the US

UX Bombs the world.

1 Tokyo Hiro
2 Don´t Wanna Know
3 Westworld Crisis
4 Think it Over
5 Phoenix
6 Night Marchers
7 Highter Ground
8 Dance Live Dance
9 Cosmic Reaction (She´s so Real)
10 Elon Musk
11 Light Brigade
12 Only Life

This CD is scheduled for release in Europe on 8/14. If the imported shipment arrives after 8/14 then they will ship immediately upon arrival.

Update: record was pushed back to 8/28. New should be coming this week.

Please note: there is a significant fee in bringing records over here from Germany. That's why you see an increased price on imported records.