0 items / $0.00

Dropkick Murphys - Turn Up That Dial LP

$23.99 On sale

Image of Dropkick Murphys - Turn Up That Dial LP

Indie exclusive color vinyl released on 12/10/2021.

The press release:
On Dropkick Murphys' new album, Turn Up That Dial, the band boots in the front door of 2021 with a record that punches you square in the face and says, in the words of Ken Casey, "Get up, get out of those sweatpants you've been wearing for the last year... better times are ahead - LET'S F-in' GO!!"

A1 Turn Up That Dial
A2 L-Ee-B-O-Y
A3 Middle Finger
A4 Queen of Suffolk County
A5 Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
A6 H.B.D.M.F
B1 Good As Gold
B2 Smash Shit Up
B3 Chosen Few
B4 City By the Sea
B5 I Wish You Were Here