0 items / $0.00

AFI - Bodies LP (color vinyl)


Image of AFI - Bodies LP (color vinyl)

From the press kit:
California-based rock band AFI are back with their eleventh album, Bodies. The long standing quartet - comprised of singer Davey Havok, guitarist-keyboardist Jade Puget, bassist Hunter Burgan and drummer Adam Carson - known for their unshakeable connection with their audience is a testament to the band's knack for reinvention, renewal, and exploration, anchored by an unblemished authenticity. A place in rock n' roll history assured by magical musical androgyny, both post-modern and timeless, AFI remains guided by the flames of determination that defined their first ten albums and are sure to drive the next ten and beyond.

A1 Twisted Tongues
A2 Far Too Near
A3 Dulcería
A4 On Your Back
A5 Escape from Los Angeles
A6 Begging for Trouble
B1 Back from the Flesh
B2 Looking Tragic
B3 Death of the Party
B4 No Eyes
B5 Tied to a Tree