0 items / $0.00

Pinhead Gunpowder - Jump Salty LP


Image of Pinhead Gunpowder - Jump Salty LP

Jump Salty contains the first songs by Pinhead Gunpowder, recorded thirty years ago but sounding just as fresh today. This compilation of singles and compilation tracks is back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Originally a CD-only release on Lookout! Records, this has been re-cut at 45rpm for the first time and comes on limited indie-exclusive translucent gold vinyl! Sonically this LP is a confluence of the bands from which members Aaron Cometbus (Crimpshrine, Cleveland Bound Death Sentence, Sweet Baby), Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day, The Longshot), Sarah Kirsch (Fuel, Baader Brains, Mothercountry Motherf***ers), and Bill Schneider (Monsula, Uranium 9 Volt, Dead Sound) hail from.

A1 Future Daydream
A2 Freedom Is
A3 I Wanna
A4 Losers Of The Year
A5 Big Yellow Taxi
A6 Dull
B1 Keeping Warm In The Nighttime
B2 Beastly Bit
B3 Benicia By The Bay
B4 MPLS Song
B5 In Control
B6 Hey Now
B5 Lombardy Street (acoustic)
B6 You May Be Right
B7 Suspicious Minds
B8 Said Gun