0 items / $0.00

Operation Ivy - Energy LP


Image of Operation Ivy - Energy LP

Back in stock after a long time off the market. I think they wanted to make a big deal of it coming back on Record Store Day. Now back in stock.

A1 Knowledge
A2 Sound System
A3 Jaded
A4 Take Warning
A5 The Crowd
A6 Bombshell
A7 Unity
A8 Vulnerability
A9 Bankshot
A10 One Of These Days
B1 Gonna Find You
B2 Bad Town
B3 Smiling
B4 Caution
B5 Freeze Up
B6 Artificial Life
B7 Room Without A Window
B8 Big City
B9 Missionary