0 items / $0.00

NOFX - Single Album LP


Image of NOFX - Single Album LP

NOFX's newest LP released in 2021. They tried to record a double album. According to Fat Mike they failed to make it interesting enough to be a double album. So they went with second best and called this Single Album to commemorate their failure.

A1 The Big Drag
A2 I Love You More Than I Hate Me
A3 Fuck Euphemism
A4 Fish In A Gun Barrel
A5 Birmingham
B1 Linewleum
B2 My Bro Cancervive Cancer
B3 Grieve Soto
B4 Doors And Fours
B5 Your Last Resort