0 items / $0.00

Lucero - Women and Work LP


Image of Lucero - Women and Work LP

Lucero's 2012 album. Most of these songs are the ones you hear at present day Lucero shows.

A1 Downtown (Intro)
A2 On My Way Downtown
A3 Women & Work
A4 It May Be Too Late
A5 Juniper
A6 Who You Waiting On?
B1 I Can't Stand To Leave You
B2 When I Was Young
B3 Sometimes
B4 Like Lightining
B5 Go Easy