0 items / $0.00

Green Day - Kerplunk LP + 7"


Image of Green Day - Kerplunk LP + 7"

Green Day's Kerplunk was released by Lookout! Records in 1991. This version is remastered and pressed by Reprise Records and includes a bonus 7".

A1 2000 Light Years Away
A2 One For The Razorbacks
A3 Welcome To Paradise
A4 Christie Road.
A5 Private Ale
A6 Dominated Love Slave
B1 One Of My Lies
B2 80
B3 Android
B4 No One Knows
B5 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
B6 Words I Might Have Ate

Sweet Children EP
C1 Sweet Children
C2 Best Thing In Town
D3 Strangeland
D4 My Generation