0 items / $0.00

Forced Reality - s/t LP


Image of Forced Reality - s/t LP

Oi lifers' debut album released in 1989 by Patriot Records. Pressed today by Taang.

A1 Never Forget
A2 The Flag Is Mine
A3 Blood Is Thicker Than Water
A4 Till The Day I Die
A5 Brotherhood
A6 When The Hammer Comes Down
B1 We're Not Alone
B2 Our Land
B3 When's It Gonna End
B4 Don't Let It Happen
B5 Remember The Day
B6 Whip
B7 U.S. For Us (First Demo)