0 items / $0.00

Dropkick Murphys - Singles Collection 2xLP (green vinyl)


Image of Dropkick Murphys - Singles Collection 2xLP (green vinyl)

This is a collection of early singles and live recordings by Dropkick Murphys. Record 1 is the single and Record 2 is the live show, recorded at the Middle East Nightclub on 2/8/1998 at their Do or Die record release show.

A1 Barroom Hero
A2 Fightstarter Karaoke
A3 John Law
A4 Regular Guy
A5 3rd Man In
A6 Career Opportunities (Live)
B7 Never Alone
B8 Take It Or Leave It
B9 Eurotrash
B10 Front Seat
B11 Denial
B12 Billy's Bones
C13 Road Of The Righteous
C14 Guns Of Brixton
Do Or Die release show:
C15 Cadence To Arms (Live)
C16 Do Or Die (Live)
C17 In The Streets Of Boston (Live)
C18 Never Alone (Live)
D19 Get Up (Live)
D20 Far Away Coast (Live)
D21 Boys On The Docks (Live)
D22 Skinhead On The MBTA (Live)
D23 I've Had Enough (Live)
D24 White Riot (Live)