0 items / $0.00

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy LP


Image of Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy LP

From the press sheet:

Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.

A1 Take This Job And Shove It
A2 Hop With The Jet Set
A3 Dear Abby
A4 Rambozo The Clown
A5 Fleshdunce
A6 The Great Wall
A7 Shrink
A8 Triumph of The Swill
A9 Macho Insecurity
A10 I Spy
A11 Cesspools In Eden
B1 One-Way Ticket To Pluto
B2 Do The Slag
B3 A Commerical
B4 Gone With My Wind
B5 Anarchy For Sale
B6 Chickenshit Conformist
B7 Where Do Ya Draw The Line
B8 Potshot Heard 'Round The World
B9 D.M.S.O.
B10 Lie Detector