0 items / $0.00

Bouncing Souls on vinyl!


Image of Bouncing Souls on vinyl!
  • Image of Bouncing Souls on vinyl!
  • Image of Bouncing Souls on vinyl!
  • Image of Bouncing Souls on vinyl!
  • Image of Bouncing Souls on vinyl!

Choose your selection from the menu. Albums are individually priced

Bouncing Souls blew up in popularity in the 90's. They very quickly went from playing the Rat in Boston to playing the Avalon. It was no surprise; their music was built for the masses. Everybody loves the Bouncing Souls.

Bouncing Souls s/t LP $19.99
The Soul's 1997 classic and Epitaph debut.

A1 Cracked
A2 Say Anything
A3 Kate Is Great
A4 Low Life
A5 Chunksong
A6 East Side Mags
A7 The Toilet Song
A8 Single Successful Guy
B1 Whatever I Want (Whatever That Is)
B2 Serenity
B3 Party At 174
B4 Holiday Cocktail Lounge
B5 The Screamer
B6 East Coast! Fuck You!
B7 I Like Your Eyes
B8 Shark Attack

Hopeless Romantic LP (1999, Epitaph Records) $19.99
It's Bouncing Souls. It was 1999. They were at the top of their game. It's awesome.

A1 Hopeless Romantic
A2 '87
A3 Kid
A4 Fight To Live
A5 Bullying The Jukebox
A6 You're So Rad
A7 Night On Earth
B1 Monday Morning Ant Brigade
B2 ¡Olé!
B3 Undeniable
B4 Wish Me Well (You Can Go To Hell)
B5 It's Not The Heat, It's The Humanity
B6 The Whole Thing

How I Spent My Summer Vacation LP $19.99
How I Spent My Summer Vacation is one of the most popular records on the Get-Punk website. The Souls are very popular all around but this one stands out as the one that is most in demand.

A1 That Song...
A2 Private Radio
A3 True Believers
A4 Better Life
A5 The Something Special
A6 Broken Record
B1 Lifetime
B2 Manthem
B3 Break-Up Song
B4 Streetlight Serenade (To No One)
B5 Late Bloomer
B6 No Comply
B7 Gone

Anchors Aweigh LP $19.99
The Soul's 2003 album.

A1 Apartment 5F
A2 Kids And Heroes
A3 New Day
A4 Sing Along Forever
A5 Born Free
A6 Inside Out
A7 Simple Man
A8 Better Days
A9 Night Train
B1 Todd's Song
B2 Blind Date
B3 Highway Kings
B4 Anchors Aweigh
B5 I Get Lost
B6 The Day I Turned My Back On You
B7 I'm From There

The Gold Record LP $17.99

A1 The Gold Song
A2 So Jersey
A3 Sounds of the City
A4 The Pizza Song
A5 Sarah Saturday
A6 Better Things
B1 The Messenger
B2 Lean On Sheena
B3 Letter From Iraq
B4 The New Thing
B5 Midnight Mile
B6 For All The Unheard

Choose your selection from the menu