0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - The General Strike LP


Image of Anti-Flag - The General Strike LP

Anti-Flag come back blazing on this 2012 album on Side One Dummy Records. The entire album runs 28 minutes and features career stand-outs like The Ghosts of Alexandria, Neoliberal Anthem and Broke Bones. A+ in my book.

A1 Controlled Opposition
A2 The Neoliberal Anthem
A3 1915
A4 This Is The New Sound
A5 Bullshit Opportunist
A6 The Ranks Of The Masses Rising
B1 Turn A Blind Eye
B2 Broken Bones
B3 I Don't Wanna
B4 Nothing Recedes Like Progress
B5 Resist
B6 The Ghosts Of Alexandria