0 items / $0.00

Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit Past Lives LP (very limited)


Image of Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit Past Lives LP (very limited)

Recorded over four nights in the band’s hometown of Chicago at their
favorite venue, Metro, Past Live was an undertaking like no other.
The band performed all eight studio albums, professionally captured
in multi-track recording. The result is an exciting performance
complete with crowd cheering and sing-alongs. These albums are
a collector’s piece every ALKALINE TRIO fan will want to own. The
limited edition neon color vinyl was only available for preorder and a
very small amount of overrun will be available for retail

1. My Little Needle
2. Souther Rock
3. Message From Kathlene
4. Trouble Breathing
5. Sorry About That
6. Cringe
7. Cop
8. San Francisco
9. Nose Over Tail
10. As You Were
11. Enjoy Your Day
12. Clavicle