0 items / $0.00

AC/DC - High Voltage LP


Image of AC/DC - High Voltage LP

AC/DC's debut international record. It's takes pieces of their first two Australian albums. The leftovers went onto '74 Jailbreak for the most part. Many of these songs remain in AC/DC set lists to this day.

AC/DC's history can he hard to follow due to Australian releases, international releases, records released out of sequence etc. But I'm here to help. High Voltage was released in May 76 in the US. It has 2 songs from their first Australian album and 8 songs from the second. Phil Rudd drums on all but the two.

A1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer
A3 The Jack
A4 Live Wire
B1 T.N.T.
B2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl
B3 Little Lover
B4 She's Got Balls
B5 High Voltage