0 items / $0.00

AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap LP


Image of AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap LP

Recorded and released in 1976. Except here in the US where it wasn't released until 1981 in the wake of their newfound popularity in the US. Bon Scott sings lead on this records.

Dirty Deeds was released in 1976. Except the American label rejected it so it wasn't released at the time. As a result the band re-recorded Problem Child for their next album, Let There Be Rock. Dirty Deeds was finally released in the US in 1981 to capitalize on the band's newfound success and Bon Scott's untimely passing. Jailbreak does not appear on the US version of the album.

A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
A2 Love At First Feel
A3 Big Balls
A4 Rocker
A5 Problem Child
B1 There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
B2 Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
B3 Ride On
B4 Squealer