0 items / $0.00

Zeke - Kicked In the Teeth LP (IMPORT)


Image of Zeke - Kicked In the Teeth LP (IMPORT)

Zeke is one of the few bands that I've added by request.

Zeke's 3rd album, originally released in 1998, is now reissued on vinyl by La Agonía De Vivir. I got just a handful of these. They cost a bit because they're imported by a distributor that I use.

A1 God Of GSXR
A2 Telepath Boy
A3 Rodney
A4 Twisted
A5 Dogfight
A6 Kicked In The Teeth
A7 Fuck All Night
A8 Revolution
A9 Killer Inside
A10 Lawson
B1 Revolution Reprise
B2 Goggle Boy
B3 Zeke You
B4 Porked
B5 Aces High
B6 Shout It Out Loud (KISS cover)
B7 Mert