0 items / $0.00

Tim Armstrong - A Poet's Life LP *PRE-ORDER*


Image of Tim Armstrong - A Poet's Life LP *PRE-ORDER*

**This title is expected for release on June 15th. Please note that vinyl releases are always a ballpark. If these arrive on hand prior to the release date then they will be mailed in time to arrive on the release date. However, my experience in general has been that the release date is often the day it arrives with a distributor. **

For (sort of) the first time on vinyl. 900 copies of this record went on sale on white vinyl for Record Store Day. Good luck getting one. Hell-Cat Records is meeting the demand by issuing a widely distributed version.

Tim Armstrong's first solo album. It's mostly ska and reggae with the Aggrolites backing him up.

A1 Wake Up
A2 Hold On
A3 Into Action
A4 Translator
A5 Take This City
B1 Inner City Violence
B2 Oh No
B3 Lady Demeter
B4 Among The Dead
B5 Cold Blooded