0 items / $0.00

The Unseen - Lower Class Crucifixion LP


Image of The Unseen - Lower Class Crucifixion LP

The Unseen's debut full length, originally on VML Records, now on A-F Records. This band has a few albums that people cite as their favorite. But Lower Class Crucifixion has become a must-have for any punk rock fan. They made this album when the band members were between 17 and 20 years old. The youthful energy and complete sincerity of a young band wears off in time. Most young bands don't make a debut album like The Unseen's. Every song on here is a punk rock classic. This record is up there with Oxymoron's "F*ck the 90's...." as best punk-punk debut in the 90's.

This record was in stock just once before and they blew out the door pretty quickly. Black vinyl. As it should be for this release.

A1 Children Of The Revolution
A2 Too Young To Know...Too Reckless To Care
A3 Alone
A4 Social Security
A5 Goodbye America
B1 New World Fodder
B2 Police Brutality
B3 What Are We Waiting For?
B4 Unseen Class
B5 Coincidence Or Consequence?
B6 In The City
B7 A.D.D.