0 items / $0.00

The Transplants - In a Warzone LP


Image of The Transplants - In a Warzone LP

The Transplants most recent full length and their first album after a long hiatus. The songs hit as hard as ever and some of them have big hip hop hooks. This band is truly unique. Features Tim Armstrong of Rancid and Travis Barker of Bline-182.

A1 In A Warzone
A2 See It To Believe It
A3 Back To You
A4 Come Around
A5 Something's Different
A6 Any Of Them
B1 Silence
B2 All Over Again
B3 It's A Problem
B4 Complete Detach
B5 Gravestones And Burial Plots
B6 Exit The Wasteland