0 items / $0.00

The Templars - Phase II LP


Image of The Templars - Phase II LP

Originally released in 1997 on Dim Records. Reissued in 2021 on the Templars own label. Remastered

A1 Intro
A2 Pawns In Their Game
A3 City Traffic
A4 Kids Of Today
A5 You're Free
A6 Eastern Europe
A7 Freedom Has Its Price
B1 Their Plan
B2 Worth My While
B3 Make Your Mark
B4 I Still Remember
B5 Waiting For The Blood To Flow
B6 Push And Shove
B7 Don't Do Anything At All
B8 Land Of The Free