0 items / $0.00

The Slackers - Redlight LP


Image of The Slackers - Redlight LP

The Slackers classic 1997 Hell-Cat album reissued by Pirates Press Records.

A1 Cooking For Tommy
A2 Watch This
A3 Married Girl
A4 I Still Love You
A5 Soldier
A6 Fried Chicken/Mary Mary
B1 You Must Be Good
B2 Redlight
B3 Tin Tin Deo
B4 She Wants To Be Alone
B5 Rude And Reckless
B6 Come Back Baby