0 items / $0.00

The Radiator Rattlers - Hold On LP (limited edition)


Image of The Radiator Rattlers - Hold On LP (limited edition)

The Radiator Rattlers Hold On 12” Vinyl record!

10 songs on black vinyl
Released 2018 on Spiral Records #99
Download code included
Limited to 300 records

The Radiator Rattlers are the band to see in the Merrimack Valley. They're mostly playing on acoustic instruments but they have an energy rivaled by few in the New England area. There are moments when listening to this record that I was hearing aggressive 1998 oi like Pressure Point. It's in the stew here. These guys have grown up but they've kept their punk rock edge all the way.

A1 We Won't Wait
A2 Hold On
A3 Psycho Suzy
A4 Keep Moving
A5 Doctor Please
B6 Burning Bridges
B7 Stubbed Out
B8 Date With the Devil
B9 Summer Is Over
B10 Otherside

The Radiator Rattlers were one of the first bands to endorse Get-Punk. We did a series of numbered 7"s and they sold out in minutes. Now they've moved onto their first LP and the remaining quantities are already limited. Go Frankie!