0 items / $0.00

The Pegs - Lost at Sea LP


Image of The Pegs - Lost at Sea LP

The Pegs 2018 album on Hostage Records. This version is on pink vinyl.

The heirs apparent of the South OC scene stake their claim to the throne with this epic 12 song blaster. Surf and destroy punk at it's finest, on 12 inches of colored wax. This is the band's debut LP, 16 years in the making and 100% worth the wait.

A1 Kids Of The Nam
A2 Sixty Three Seconds
A3 Situation Solved
A4 Darkside Of The Spoon
A5 I Live In A Car
A6 Nobody Likes You
B1 Shave Your Beard
B2 Lost Downtown
B3 Missing Jets
B4 Killed By Mongo
B5 Drive Me (Anywhere)
B6 Socially Pink