0 items / $0.00

The Lillingtons - Death By Television LP (new reissue)


Image of The Lillingtons - Death By Television LP (new reissue)

The now-legendary pop punk record is back in stock! Considered one
of the three best records from the entire genre, "Death By Television"
brought The Lillingtons out of Wyoming and into the hearts of punk rock
fans. Don't take our word for it, ask around, people love absolutely love
these guys. The 2018 re-stock version of the vinyl LP comes with a
poster based on their original 1999 tour poster.

01. War Of The Worlds
02. Don’t Trust The Humanoids
03. Black Hole In My Mind
04. I Saw The Apeman
05. X-Ray Specs
06. Invasion Of The Saucermen
07. You’re The Only One
08. I Need Some Brain Damage
09. Codename: Peabrain
10. Phantom Maggot
11. Robots In My Dreams
12. Murder On My Mind
13. Caveman
14. I Came From The Future