0 items / $0.00

The Interrupters - s/t LP


Image of The Interrupters - s/t LP

The Interrupters debut album on Hell-Cat Records. It's an absolute must for any fan of Operation Ivy, The Distillers and just great songs in general.

A1 Take Back The Power
A2 White Noise
A3 Can't Be Trusted
A4 Liberty
A5 Judge Not
A6 This Is The New Sound
B1 Family
Featuring – Tim Armstrong
B2 Easy On You
B3 A Friend Like Me
B4 Last Call
B5 Haven't Seen The Last Of Me