0 items / $0.00

The Dirty Nil - Master Volume LP (IMPORT)


Image of The Dirty Nil - Master Volume LP (IMPORT)

This is by far my current favorite album. The Dirty Nil are from Canada. This album was pressed by Dine Alone Records and has yet to be released by an American label (though Fat Wreck has previously released a compilation of the band's singles). Price is based on the cost of bringing these in from Canada.

The Dirty Nil are a power pop/rock band with a great edge to them. Think Cheap Trick by way of punk rock. The songs are infectious and you'll be listening to this on repeat in no time. Check out the video for Bathed in Light below.

A1 That's What Heaven Feels Like
A2 Bathed In Light
A3 Pain of Infinity
A4 Please, Please Me
A5 Auf Wiedersehen
B1 Always High
B2 Smoking is Magic
B3 Super 8
B4 I Don't Want That Phone Call
B5 Evil Side