0 items / $0.00

The Clash - s/t LP


Image of The Clash - s/t LP

The Clash's first album fully remastered. This is the original British version song sequence as the band intended it to be heard.

A1 Janie Jones
A2 Remote Control
A3 I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
A4 White Riot
A5 Hate & War
A6 What's My Name
A7 Deny
A8 London's Burning
B1 Career Opportunities
B2 Cheat
B3 Protex Blue
B4 Police & Thieves
B5 48 Hours
B6 Garage Land