0 items / $0.00

The Bruisers - The Singles Collection 2xLP


Image of The Bruisers - The Singles Collection 2xLP

The Singles Collection was originally released by Taang Records in 2003 on CD. It was released on 2xLP in 2021. This collection includes the Intimidation 7", Clobberin' Time 7", Independence Day, American Night 7", Gates of Hell 7" and the Molotov 10" in one set.

A1 Intimidation
A2 Bloodshed
A3 Society's Fools
A4 Anchors Up
A5 Overthrow
A6 No Truce
A7 Work Together
B1 Never Fall
B2 My Pride
B3 21 Years
B4 Nation On Fire
B5 We Will Survive
B6 Independence Day
B7 Eyes Of Fire
C1 Bloodshed
C2 Society's Fools
C3 American Night
C4 Brown Paper Bag
C5 Gates Of Hell
C6 Tear It Up
C7 These 2 Boots Of Mine
D1 Six Of Them
D2 Molotov
D3 Nomad
D4 Intimidation '97
D5 Never Fall
D6 Nation On Fire
D7 Greed