0 items / $0.00

Swingin' Utters - Poorly Formed LP


Image of Swingin' Utters - Poorly Formed LP

The eighth studio album by punk rock legends, Swingin' Utters. This was released in 2013 on Fat Wreck Chords. The Utters keep getting better and better somehow.

A1 The Librarians Are Hiding Something
A2 Brains
A3 Stuck In A Circle
A4 Pour Beans
A5 I'm A Little Bit Country
A6 In A Video
A7 Poorly Formed
B1 Greener Grass
B2 Temporary Contemporary
B3 A Walk With The Postman
B4 Military Barbara Billingsley
B5 Dreadlock Dread Reggae
B6 The Fake Rat Of Dave Navarro
B7 Sevita Sing