0 items / $0.00

Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring LP


Image of Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring LP

The Suicide Machines released this one in 2020 on Fat Wreck Chords. With all the commotion I forgot to put it up on the site. Sorry 'bout that. This is the first new Suicide Machines LP in 15 years. Download code included.

A1 Bully In Blue
A2 Awkward Always
A3 Babylon Of Ours
A4 Flint Hostage Crisis
A5 To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
A6 Trapped In A Bomb
A7 Detroit Is The New Miami
A8 Eternal Contrarian
B1 Well Whiskey Wishes
B2 Black Tar Halo
B3 Empty Time
B4 Impossible Possiblities
B5 Potter's Song
B6 Simple
B7 Anarchist Wedding
B8 Cheers To Ya!