0 items / $0.00

Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy 2xLP *PRE-ORDER*


Image of Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy 2xLP *PRE-ORDER*

This double record is expected to be reissued on June 29, 2018. This is a pre-order. Like all vinyl, dates can be subject to change but this same label just came through with the recent Mike Ness solo albums within 7 days of the release date.

This is the first reissue pressing of Live at the Roxy since its original release in 1998.

A1 Story Of My Life
A2 Bad Luck
A3 Under My Thumb
A4 Prison Bound
B1 Mommy's Little Monster
B2 Mass Hysteria
B3 The Creeps
B4 Another State Of Mind
B5 Let Me Be
C1 No Pain, No Gain
C2 Cold Feelings
C3 Telling Them
C4 I Was Wrong
C5 1945
D1 Don't Drag Me Down
D2 Ball & Chain
D3 Ring Of Fire