0 items / $0.00

Social Distortion - Independent Years boxed set - 4 albums


Image of Social Distortion - Independent Years boxed set - 4 albums

We beat Amazon's price on this one. There is an increased shipping charge.

This box set includes 4 Social Distortion classic albums: Mommy's Little Monster, Prison Bound, Sex, Love and Rock N' Roll, and Mainliner. Of these four, only Prison Bound is currently available as a free standing record. The others are only available in this box set.

Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past)
A1 1945
A2 Playpen
A3 Mainliner
A4 Moral Threat
A5 All The Answers
B1 Justice For All
B2 Under My Thumb
B3 1945
B4 Playpen
B5 Mass Hysteria

Mommy’s Little Monster
A1 The Creeps
A2 Another State Of Mind
A3 It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
A4 Telling Them
B1 Hour Of Darkness
B2 Mommy's Little Monster
B3 Anti-Fashion
B4 All The Answers
B5 Moral Threat

Prison Bound
A1 It's The Law
A2 Indulgence
A3 Like An Outlaw (For You)
A4 Backstreet Girl
A5 Prison Bound
B1 No Pain No Gain
B2 On My Nerves
B3 I Want What I Want
B4 Lawless
B5 Lost Child

Sex, Love And Rock ‘n’ Roll
A1 Reach For The Sky
A2 Highway 101
A3 Don't Take Me For Granted
A4 Footprints On My Ceiling
A5 Nickels And Dimes
B1 I Wasn't Born To Follow
B2 Winners And Losers
B3 Faithless
B4 Live Before You Die
B5 Angel's Wings