0 items / $0.00

Rancid - Trouble Maker LP


Image of Rancid - Trouble Maker LP

Rancid's latest album, released in 2017, has suddenly become one of the most popular sellers on this site. It must have aged just enough... This version is on color vinyl. Silver, it appears.

A1 Track Fast
A2 Ghost of a Chance
A3 Telegraph Avenue
A4 An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
A5 Where I’m Going
A6 Buddy
A7 Farewell Lola Blue
A8 All American Neighborhood
A9 Bovver Rock and Roll
B10 Make It Out Alive
B11 Molly Make Up Your Mind
B12 I Got Them Blues Again
B13 Beauty of the Pool Hall
B14 Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
B15 I Kept a Promise
B16 Cold Cold Blood
B17 This is Not the End