0 items / $0.00

Pinhead Gunpowder - Carry the Banner LP


Image of Pinhead Gunpowder - Carry the Banner LP

Carry The Banner is the second album by Pinhead Gunpowder, recorded in 1994. Originally issued in a variety of formats by a succession of failing labels, this reissue marks its first proper release as a vinyl LP. Pinhead Gunpowder’s sound—a confluence of the bands from which the members came, like Crimpshrine, Green Day, Monsula and Chino Horde—is here even leaner and meaner. Nine songs, cut at 45 RPM and on limited exclusive color vinyl.

A1 Find My Place
A2 Before The Accident
A3 I Used To
A4 Reach For The Bottle
A5 Walkin' Catastrophe
B1 I Am An Elephant
B2 I Am The Stranger
B3 Certain Things
B4 Mahogany