0 items / $0.00

One Man Army on vinyl


Image of One Man Army on vinyl
  • Image of One Man Army on vinyl
  • Image of One Man Army on vinyl
  • Image of One Man Army on vinyl

Choose your selection from the menu. Prices vary. See the price next to each title.

One Man Army was the band that Jack Dalrymple led prior to his later endeavors with Dead to Me, Swingin' Utters and toyGuitar. All three of these albums are popular on Get-Punk.com and Dead End Stories got rave reviews when I sent it out to the Subscription group.

Dead End Stories LP $19.99
This was One Man Army's debut album released in 1998 on Green Day's Adeline Records. I believe it was also the debut release for Adeline.

A1 Another Dead End Story
A2 Money In The Bank
A3 They'll Never Call It Quits
A4 Only In The Same
A5 Stuck In The Avenues
A6 Another Time
B1 Fate At Fourteen
B2 Down The Block
B3 Big Time
B4 Three Strikes
B5 Back Then
B6 Downtown Lights

Last Word Spoken LP $19.99
One Man Army's second album on Adeline Records released in 2000. Produced by Billie Joe Armstrong.

A1 The Old Songs
A2 No Controlling
A3 Bootlegger's Son
A4 Another Night
A5 All Your Friends
A6 Untill Now
A7 The Loneley Road Nowhere
B1 Join The Ranks
B2 The Tune Of Leisure Pace
B3 Looming Disaster
B4 Red Light's Tinge
B5 Last Word Spoken
B6 The Holidays

Rumors and Headlines LP $18.99
One Man Army's last full length features Chip Hannah (US Bombs, TSOL) on drums.

A1 Victoria
A2 It's Empty
A3 S.O.S.
A4 All Night Long
A5 Have Nots & Heartbreak
A6 Leave Me Alone
B1 Casualty
B2 Next Generation
B3 She Wants Me Dead
B4 Here We Are
B5 Rotting In The Doldrums
B6 Sleeper

Choose your selection from the menu