0 items / $0.00

One Man Army - Dead End Stories LP (color vinyl)


Image of  One Man Army - Dead End Stories LP (color vinyl)

One Man Army was the band that Jack Dalrymple led prior to his later endeavors with Dead to Me, Swingin' Utters and toyGuitar. All three of these albums are popular on Get-Punk.com and Dead End Stories got rave reviews when I sent it out to the Subscription group.

This was One Man Army's debut album released in 1998 on Green Day's Adeline Records. I believe it was also the debut release for Adeline.

A1 Another Dead End Story
A2 Money In The Bank
A3 They'll Never Call It Quits
A4 Only In The Same
A5 Stuck In The Avenues
A6 Another Time
B1 Fate At Fourteen
B2 Down The Block
B3 Big Time
B4 Three Strikes
B5 Back Then
B6 Downtown Lights