0 items / $0.00

Nothington ‎– In The End LP


Image of Nothington ‎– In The End LP

The world has been waiting over five years for a new Nothington album and we're excited to finally bring you 11 new songs from the San Francisco quartet. Nothing ever comes easy to this band, and that's why it's taken so long, but you can hear that struggle and restlessness in this new batch of songs. Dual singers Jay and Chris are back at it with a solidified lineup, and this time we employed Motor Studios (Dead To Me, Propagandhi, etc.) to capture In The End. This is an album full of triumph and tenacity, turmoil and turbulence. Just the way you like it. Even better yet is that now that the band has awakened from hibernation, they're going to be active with tours and festival plays. Welcome back, gents.

A1 Already There
A2 Cobblestones
A3 The Lies I Need
A4 Burn After Reading
A5 End Transmission
B6 Things We Used to Say
B7 Nothing but Beaches
B8 The Hard Way
B9 It Comes and Goes
B10 Capture
B11 In the End