0 items / $0.00

*NEW* No Trigger – Dr. Album LP (limited color vinyl)


Image of *NEW* No Trigger – Dr. Album LP (limited color vinyl)

It’s been ten years since No Trigger gifted the world a full length. TEN GODDAMN YEARS. But all that is about to change with the release of 2022’s Dr. Album. They’re the first sextet on Red Scare (we think?) and the biggest thing to come outta Worcester, MA since Bob Cousy. These guys have played all over the world (Europe, Japan, South America, Australia, etc.) and made their name perfecting melodic hardcore, but this new 13-song record has something for everyone.
Dynamic indie-punk of all stripes can be heard on Dr. Album, and this doctor has an IV bag of hooks, choruses, melodies, and ferocious lyrics that you’ll wanna inject straight into your veins.
Side note: Did you know that Emma Goldman opened an ice cream shop in Worcester (AKA Wormtown) back in the 1800’s? It’s true, and Saint Emma would be proud of these scrappy punks and this Left-Wing masterpiece.

It may have taken a decade, but No Trigger is relentless, and the band is playing Riot Fest, Punk In Drublic Festival, and shows with The Lawrence Arms in support of these new songs.

Onward and upward!
01. Antifantasy
02. Take Your Time
03. Acid Lord
04. Coffee From A Microwave
05. Too High To Die
06. No Tattoos
07. Brainwashed
08. Water By The Beer Can
09. Foggy Mountain Bus Stop
10. Northern Corner
11. Euro Coke
12. Best Friend Stuff
13. Totally Digital