0 items / $0.00

*PRESALE* Nick 13 - s/t LP


Image of *PRESALE* Nick 13 - s/t LP

Expected release date for vinyl is 11/9. Reserve a copy now.
This is the 2018 pressing on Craft Recordings who also did the Mike Ness albums and Social Distortion live.

A1 Nashville Winter
A2 Carry My Body Down
A3 101
A4 All Alone
A5 Restless Moon
B1 In The Orchard (2011)
B2 Someday
B3 Cupid's Victim (2011)
B4 Nighttime Sky
B5 Gambler's Life