0 items / $0.00

Swingin' Utters - Peace and Love LP


Image of Swingin' Utters - Peace and Love LP

The brand new album by punk rock legends, Swingin' Utters. They're over 25 years into their recording career and still cranking out quality new albums on a regular basis. Every new album introduces new horizons for the Utters and this one continues that long standing tradition. These guys are capable of almost anything at this point. They can roll over you like a freight train on Undertaker, Undertake and Yes I Hope He Dies. They can deliver catchy toe tappers like Sirens. And they can make punk rock anthems like Human Potential. You get it all from Swingin' Utters.

A1. Undertaker, Undertake
A2. Sirens
A3. Louise and Her Spider
A4. E.C.T.
A5. Dubstep
A6. Constant Companion
A7. Deranged
A8. Demons of Springtime
B9. Human Potential
B10. Seeds of Satisfaction
B11. Yes I Hope He Dies
B12. Sleeping
B13. Imitation of Silence
B14. Drinkist
B15. H.L.S.