0 items / $0.00

Misfits - Walk Among Us LP


Image of Misfits - Walk Among Us LP

Back in stock after a long absence from the market.

A1 20 Eyes
A2 I Turned Into A Martian
A3 All Hell Breaks Loose
A4 Vampira
A5 Nike A Go Go
A6 Hate Breeders
A7 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight? (Live)
B1 Night Of The Living Dead
B2 Skulls
B3 Violent World
B4 Devils Whorehouse
B5 Astro Zombies
B6 Braineaters