0 items / $0.00

Misfits - Collection 1 LP


Image of Misfits - Collection 1 LP

This should be the starting point for any new Misfits' fan. When I first got this CD back in 1991 or 1992, it was one of the only Misfits studio collection in press at the time. My friend, Mike, and I used to take guitar lessons together and in short time our teacher got behind the drums and taught us how to play as a band using the songs on this record. That experience made it possible for us to function as an upstart Ducky Boys in 1995. Basically what I'm telling you is if you want to give some teenager the gift of music then give them this.

A1 She
A2 Hollywood Babylon
A3 Bullet
A4 Horror Business
A5 Teenagers From Mars
A6 Night Of The Living Dead
A7 Where Eagles Dare
A8 Vampira
A9 I Turned Into A Martian
A10 Skulls
B1 London Dungeon
B2 Ghouls Night Out
B3 Astro Zombies
B4 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B5 Die, Die My Darling
B6 Earth A.D.
B7 Devilock
B8 Death Comes Ripping
B9 Green Hell
B10 Wolfsblood