0 items / $0.00

Mike Ness - Under the Influences LP


Image of Mike Ness - Under the Influences LP

Mike Ness's second solo album originally released in 1999. This was reissued on vinyl by Craft Recordings in 2018. As the title suggests these are mostly covers with the lone original being a reworking of Social Distortion's Ball and Chain.

A1 All I Can Do Is Cry
A2 Gamblin' Man
A3 Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
A4 I Fought the Law
A5 Big Iron
A6 One More Time
A7 Six More Miles
B1 A Thief in the Night
B2 Once a Day
B3 Funnel of Love
B4 House of Gold
B5 Wildwood Flower
B6 Ball and Chain (Honky Tonk)