0 items / $0.00

Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive LP


Image of Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive LP

From out of nowhere comes a new album from Laura Jane Grace. Recorded by Steve Albini. Blue vinyl.

A1 The Swimming Pool Song
A2 The Calendar Song
A3 Shelter In Place
A4 Return To Oz
A5 The Mountain Song
A6 Supernatural Possession
A7 Hanging Tree
B1 Please Leave
B2 Why Kant I Be You?
B3 Ice Cream Song
B4 The Magic Point (Bitter Green Dream)
B5 Blood & Thunder
B6 So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Fuck Off
B7 Old Friend (Stay Alive)