0 items / $0.00

Johnny Cash - Unchained LP


Image of Johnny Cash - Unchained LP

Cash's 1996 album backed by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.

A1 Rowboat
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak
A3 Rusty Cage
A4 The One Rose (That' Left In My Heart)
A5 Country Boy
A6 Memories Are Made Of This
A7 Spiritual
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
B2 Southern Accents
B3 Mean Eyed Cat
B4 Meet Me In Heaven
B5 I Never Picked Cotton
B6 Unchained
B7 I've Been Everywhere