0 items / $0.00

Johnny Cash on vinyl


Image of Johnny Cash on vinyl
  • Image of Johnny Cash on vinyl
  • Image of Johnny Cash on vinyl
  • Image of Johnny Cash on vinyl
  • Image of Johnny Cash on vinyl

Back in Black.... Johnny Cash.... (in Brian Johnson's voice)
No he's not punk rock. But in a way he is. I've never met a punk fan that did speak Johnny Cash fluently. For that reason, they're in the shop.

Please note: these are major label records. They're in a whole different league than punk rock records. Not in quality but in price. They expect stores to sell that at $35 to $40 and they charge accordingly.

Johnny Cash - American Records LP $24.99
Johnny's 1994 album and debut record for American Recordings.
A1 Delia's Gone
A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle
A3 The Beast In Me
A4 Drive On
A5 Why Me Lord
A6 Thirteen
A7a Oh, Bury Me Not
A7b Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer
B1 Bird On A Wire
B2 Tennessee Stud
B3 Down There By The Train
B4 Redemption
B5 Like A Soldier
B6 The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Unchained LP $24.99
Cash's 1996 album backed by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.
A1 Rowboat
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak
A3 Rusty Cage
A4 The One Rose (That' Left In My Heart)
A5 Country Boy
A6 Memories Are Made Of This
A7 Spiritual
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
B2 Southern Accents
B3 Mean Eyed Cat
B4 Meet Me In Heaven
B5 I Never Picked Cotton
B6 Unchained
B7 I've Been Everywhere

Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Main LP $29.99
A1 I Won't Back Down
A2 Solitary Man
A3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
A4 One
A5 Nobody
A6 I See A Darkness
A7 The Mercy Seat
B1 Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
B2 Field Of Diamonds
B3 Before My Time
B4 Country Trash
B5 Mary Of The Wild Moor
B6 I'm Leavin' Now
B7 Wayfaring Stranger

Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around 2xLP $34.99
A1 The Man Comes Around
A2 Hurt
A3 Give My Love To Rose
B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 I Hung My Head
B3 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
B4 Personal Jesus
C1 In My Life
C2 Sam Hall
C3 Danny Boy
C4 Desperado
D1 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
D2 Tear Stained Letter
D3 Streets Of Laredo
D4 We'll Meet Again

Johnny Cash - American V: A Hundred Highways LP
A1 Help Me
A2 God's Gonna Cut You Down
A3 Like The 309
A4 If You Could Read My Mind
A5 Further On Up The Road
A6 On The Evening Train
B1 I Came To Believe
B2 Love's Been Good To Me
B3 A Legend In My Time
B4 Rose Of My Heart
B5 Four Strong Winds
B6 I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now