0 items / $0.00

Hudson Falcons - Peace of Mind LP (Import)


Image of Hudson Falcons - Peace of Mind LP (Import)

New Jersey rock n' roll mainstays, Hudson Falcons, 2015 album. High energy, Springsteen-inspired punk rock n' roll.

A1 Live Right Now
A2 Don't Waste The Burn
A3 Soul Salvation
A4 Tires Never Leave The Ground
A5 We'll Fight Back
A6 Lay Down My Head
A7 In The Night
B1 Every Beat Of Your Heart
B2 Scared
B3 Another Whiskey Morning
B4 We Need A Umon Now
B5 Ljubljana
B6 Peace Of Mind
B7 In The Night (Reprise)