0 items / $0.00

Green Day - Kerplunk LP


Image of Green Day - Kerplunk LP

Green Day's last indie album. Remastered and sounds way better. Includes a restored version of one of Green Day's early EP's on 7"

A1 2000 Light Years Away
A2 One For The Razorbacks
A3 Welcome To Paradise
A4 Christie Rd.
A5 Private Ale
A6 Dominated Love Slave
B1 One Of My Lies
B2 80
B3 Android
B4 No One Knows
B5 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
B6 Words I Might Have Ate
7"-A1 Sweet Children
7"-A2 Best Thing In Town
7"-B1 Strangeland
7"-B2 My Generation